Freddy – Reduced fee – £450

Summary

  • Age: 3 years

  • Size: Large

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: North Macedonia

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    �Based in north macedonia�
    � What is my name? Freddy
    � How old am I? 3 year
    � My gender is? Male
    � My size is? Im large we think husky mix but we arent 100%
    � Where was I rescued? I did have a home however i was found on the streets
    � When am I ready to travel? November/december
    � What is my personality like? Im very friendly and affectionate
    �Do I like other dogs? Yes but i prefer females
    � Do I like cats? No ive not met any yet
    � Do I like children? Yeah dog savvy children
    � Do I have any medical issues? I am a healthy boy
    � Do I have any behavioural issues? None at present but this can change when im in my forever home but a trainer will be able to help if i do get any
    � Am I spayed/neutered? Yeh im neutured
    � Can I walk on a leash? Yes but i walk great on the leash
    �What is my favourite thing to do? I like tummy rubs and treats
    � What don’t I like? i havent found anything i dont like yet
    �What treatments have I had? Im neutured microchipped, vaccinated, flead, wormed & 4dx tested
    � How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport.
    � How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.
    � Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!