Sara – Reduced fee – £450

Summary

  • Age: 2 years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: North Macedonia

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    � Based in North Macedonia �
    � Ready to travel �
    � What is my name? Sara
    � How old am I? 2 years old
    � My gender is? Female
    � My size is? I’m medium sized
    � Where was I saved? I was saved from the streets. My rescuer saved me
    � When am I ready to travel? I can travel in december roughly
    � What is my personality like? I am playful, energetic and I love to be the centre of attention
    � Do I like other dogs? Yes I like other dogs
    � Do I like cats? I haven’t seen cats before
    � Do I like children? I can be homed with dog savvy children 5+
    � Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy.
    � Do I have any behavioural issues? Because of the lack of love i have had, i struggle to share attention as I want it all. I will need a loving and patience home to teach me that I will always be loved. I will also need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.
    � Am I spayed/neutered? Yes I’m spayed
    � Can I walk on a leash? I am ok on a lead.
    � What is my favourite thing to do? I love hugs and attention
    � What don’t I like? I don’t think there is anything that scares me
    � What treatments have I had? I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed, brucellosis, leishmaniasis and 4DX tested.
    � How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.
    � How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.
    � Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!