Aaron

Summary

  • Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Bulgaria

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Handsome boy, yes that’s me😍

    Hello humans my name is Aaron just look at my sweet face who could say no?🥰

    I am a 2 year old male and I’m a medium size bundle of joy weighing approximately 25kg. I was abandoned with my sister in a field when I was a little puppy, luckily my rescuer found me and saved me❤️

    I am a very playful and happy boy, I always have a smile on my face which is sure to brighten anyone’s day. I love humans as they give me lots of love and attention I just need a human/s of my own❤️

    I get on well with other dogs and dog savvy children, I haven’t met cats before🐶👧🏼🐱

    I am a very healthy boy I have been fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, flead, wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested and am so ready to go home❤️

    I am currently based in Bulgaria but will travel to my new home address in the uk on approved pet transport though the euro tunnel🚌

    If you would like to adopt me then please message the lady helping me find a home or comment below so she can message you💌

    Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🇬🇧

    Adopt this dog!