Adam

Summary

  • Age: 4 months

  • Size: Small to medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: Yes

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: End of February

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Loving, affectionate and playful yep that’s me🥰

    Let me introduce myself, I’m Adam and I’m a 4 month old male pup, I currently weigh a tiny 4kg, when I’ve grown up I’ve been estimated to be small/medium💙

    I have been told I’ve very cute and I shouldn’t have a problem finding a home, I really hope that’s true as I’ll be your very best friend and will give you lots of love, cuddles and kisses🩵

    I can live with-
    Dogs✅
    Cats✅
    Children✅

    I have been to the vets and had a full health check, my vaccinations, a microchip, flea and worming treatment and been tested for a nasty disease called brucellosis to make sure I’m nice and healthy for my new family🏡

    I am currently based in Romania but can travel very soon to my new home in the uk on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel🚆

    That’s all from me, if you would like to adopt me then please message my admin Hannah and she will be happy to help📩

    Application form and home check apply to make sure I’m going to a lovely and safe home and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐶

    Adopt this dog!