Almond – £375


  • Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    💜🐶Almond 🐶💜

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗 Ready to travel

    🐕‍🦺 What is my name?
    My name is Almond

    🐕 How old am I?
    I am 2 years old

    🐩 My gender is?
    My gender is Female

    🐕‍🦺 My size is?
    I am a medium sized dog

    🐩 When am I ready to travel?
    I can travel on the next available date

    🦮 Where was I saved?
    I was saved from a kill shelter by my lovely rescuer!

    🐕‍🦺 What is my personality like?

    This intelligent, energetic girl just loves attention and is very eager to please. Almond is an affectionate two year-old and would love to be a member of a family with an active lifestyle.

    🐕 Do I like other dogs?
    Yes I like other dogs

    🐩 Do I like cats?
    I like other cats

    🐕‍🦺 Do I like children?
    I can be homed with children

    🐕 Do I have any medical issues?
    I am very healthy.

    🐩 Do I have any behavioural issues?
    I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐕‍🦺 Am I spayed/neutered?
    Yes I’m spayed

    🐕 Can I walk on a leash?
    I can walk well on a leash although I will need some time to familiarize myself with both my new environment and the surrounding area and walks due to all the new smells.

    🐩 What is my favourite thing to do?
    Twinkie enjoys lying on the sofa, loves any attention, she has the cutest looking face and is such a gentle little girl.

    She loves to ride in the car 🤩

    🐕‍🦺 What don’t I like?
    There is currently nothing I do not like .

    🐕 What treatments have I had?
    I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    🐩 How will I travel?
    I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐕‍🦺 How do you adopt me?
    Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    🐕 Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!