Alora-Reserved

Summary

  • Age: 3 Months

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: October

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ā­ļø Alora ā­ļø

    šŸ• How old am I? I am 3 months old
    šŸ© My gender is? Female
    šŸ•ā€šŸ¦ŗ My size is? I am currently weighing 1.5kg, I am tiny. I will be small sized when fully grown.
    šŸ© When am I ready to travel? I will be ready to travel at the end of October
    šŸ¦® Where was I saved? On the streets of Romania with my sister.
    šŸ•ā€šŸ¦ŗ What is my personality like? I am a a typical puppy. Friendly, playful and a lovely girl. I would make you a happy pawrent.
    šŸ• Do I like other dogs? Yes Iā€™m great with other dogs.
    šŸ© Do I like cats? I love cats
    šŸ•ā€šŸ¦ŗ Do I like children? I love children.
    šŸ• Do I have any medical issues? No medical issues.
    šŸ© Do I have any behavioural issues? No behavioural issues.
    šŸ•ā€šŸ¦ŗ Am I spayed/neutered? No, I am too young to be spayed.
    šŸ• Can I walk on a leash? I am a puppy so I will require some training to learn to walk like a good girl.
    šŸ• What treatments have I had? Full vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, treated for fleas and worms also tested for brucellosis.
    šŸ© How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.
    šŸ•ā€šŸ¦ŗ How do you adopt me? Please directly message us for information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.
    šŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!