• Age: 1 Year

  • Size: Small/Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Hello beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ

    My name is Amber and Iโ€™m looking for a home, do you think you could give me one? ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

    Iโ€™m 1 years old and small to medium in size weighing in at 12kg ๐Ÿ˜ป

    Iโ€™m a super affectionate and friendly little girl who will complete your life. If youโ€™re wanting a dog who will be happiest when snuggling up on the sofa then I think you should choose me! Iโ€™m a sweet little girl and just want someone to make me as happy as I know I will make them ๐Ÿฅฐ

    I can be homed with other dogs, cats and children who are 5 years old or older ๐Ÿ˜

    Iโ€™ve been to the vets to make sure Iโ€™m healthy and I am, Iโ€™m also fully vaccinated, microchipped, deflead and dewormed, tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested. I am spayed so no puppies for me! ๐Ÿค—

    I am currently based in Romania but can travel directly to my new home in the UK when Iโ€™m lucky enough to find one, I even come with my very own pet passport! ๐ŸšŒ

    Full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK. Homecheck and adoption fees apply. Please message Simone Pattyson for any more information on how to adopt me ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

    Adopt this dog!