• Age: 7 Months

  • Size: Medium once fully grown

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    How likely do you think it is I’ll get a home? 🤔

    Not likely I know 😞 Do you know why?

    I’m a black dog, I’m not a small dog, I’m over 6 months. They are the three things that go against us rescue dogs, and I’m all three 😭

    Regardless of this I think I’ll try and stay positive and tell you a little about me in the hope I might just be extra lucky! 🍀

    So here we go! My name is Azalia, people say it’s a beautiful name for a beautiful girl 🥰

    I’m seven months old and I’m medium sized, I’m currently 7kg so still quite small! I will be approximately 12/14kg when I’m fully grown so won’t be too big. 🐕‍🦺

    I’m quite a sociable girl and I’m relatively playful too, if you give me an ear scratch I’ll love you forever! I enjoy going on walks but I might get you tangled in my lead so you can help me learn not to 🤣

    I will be fully vet checked, fully vaccinated including the rabies vaccine. I receive and will continue to receive regular flea and worming treatments. I am spayed, brucellosis tested and have also been 4DX tested so I’m a healthy girl 🐕‍🦺

    Currently based in Romania but I’m ready to take a seat on the happy bus as soon as I find a home. Please message Simone Pattyson for more information on how to adopt me. Adoption fee and homechecks apply and full rescue back up is provided via The Paw Project UK. 🐾

    Adopt this dog!