• Age: 1 year

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel Feb/March

    🐶What is my name? Belgy

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 1 years old

    🐶My gender is? Female

    ♥️My size is? Medium sized

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was born in the shelter so have been around other dogs and humans my whole life.

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel when I find a home, next available transport around Feb/March time!

    🐶What is my personality like? I was born in the shelter so am very used to being around other dogs. I am super active so would really love a family who would be up for taking me on long walks and adventures in their spare time! All round I’m very well balanced in my behaviour and a proper social pup so would love to continue my development with my forever family and I promise I’ll be the best of girls.

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I am really good with other dogs big and small.

    🐶Do I like cats? I have not been cat tested so not sure on them currently.

    ♥️Do I like children? I could be homed with dog savvy children 5+

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy girl.

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am spayed.

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am okay on lead but would be good to continue my development.

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I am an active girl so love to be outside and explore new places. I’ve always been around my friends in the shelter so adore playing with all my pals around and being super social.

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am spayed, fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!