Bramble

Summary

  • Age: 2 years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    My siblings have travelled but I’m still on my own waiting for my time to come which I’m most certain won’t happen as nobody shows no interest in me😭😭

    My name is bramble and I’m a 2 year old male, medium sized weighing approximately 15kg, I was rescued from the streets of Romania by my fantastic rescuer Mia!❤️

    I’m such a sweet, loving, caring boy who absolutely loves cuddles!! I do the cutest little bum wiggle when I get excited😄

    I am great with other dogs as I live with alot of dogs, I would be best suited with no cats and I can also be homed with children!👧🏼

    I’m fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, neutured, flead and wormed, brucellosis tested and 4DX tested🩺

    If you would be interested in adopting bramble then please either message me directly, comment below so I can message you or WhatsApp us on 07762811056📝

    Bramble is currently based in Romania but can travel to the uk via approved pet transport, he will travel through the euro tunnel and will arrive to your home address with his very own doggie pet passport🇷🇴

    Full rescue backup provided by The Paw Project UK🐾

    Adopt this dog!