• Age: 8 months old

  • Size: Medium sized

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel Feb/March

    🐶What is my name? Bubble

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 8 months old

    🐶My gender is? Male

    ♥️My size is? Medium sized

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was rescued from a field in Romania with my siblings Brisca and Balloo, sadly our mother had died as was hit by a car but we have been with our rescuer since.

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel when I find a home, next available transport around Feb/March time!

    🐶What is my personality like? I’m a real
    Social and sweet boy who despite having a harder start in life am so ready to give my all to my new family to being the best boy around. I love to run around with my siblings and play in the field as we are young still I have a lot of playful energy to release!

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I am good with other dogs.

    🐶Do I like cats? I am good with cats.

    ♥️Do I like children? I could be homed with dog savvy children 8 and older.

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy boy.

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am not neutered as I’m currently too young.

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am okay on lead but would be good to continue my development.

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I absolutely love chew on my favourite toys, I love to play with them too around the rescue!

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!