• Age: 2 years

  • Size: Medium - 17KG

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel Feb/March

    🐶What is my name? Cariad

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 2 years old

    🐶My gender is? Female

    ♥️My size is? Medium sized (approx 17kg)

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was rescued from a public shelter with all my siblings but they have been lucky enough to find their forever homes so I’m the last one waiting now🤞🏼

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel when I find a home, next available transport around Feb/March time!

    🐶What is my personality like? I am a proper little sweetheart, as you can see in my photos I’m smiling a lot as I am a happy girl. Even though I am 2 years old, I would really love a family who are quite active and would enjoy going out with me on nice walks with me, and will even let me jump in some puddles when I’m feeling cheeky!

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I am good with other dogs.

    🐶Do I like cats? I am okay with cats.

    ♥️Do I like children? I could be homed with dog savvy children 8+

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy girl.

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am spayed.

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am okay on lead but would be good to continue my development.

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I absolutely love to play with my toys, especially enjoy tug of war with my human and dog friends! They said I’m really good at that one!

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am spayed, fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!