Carlo

Summary

  • Age: 3.5 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Bulgaria

  • Ready to travel in: August/September

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🚨💔This sweet little boy was discovered at the rubbish dump with his brother 💔😭
    He’s now fully healthy and learning to trust humans and be social with everyone he’s meeting with the help and love from his caregiver but now he needs he’s forever home??🏡🧑‍🧑‍🧒‍🧒

    Pleased to meet you all is……..
    🏎️Name – Carlo
    🎂Age – 3.5 Months
    📏Size – currently 8kg estimated to be medium size once fully grown 20/25kg
    🧬Gender – Male
    🐾Breed – Mixed
    🇧🇬Location – Bulgaria

    ✨Temperament – He’s caregivers say he is turning into a very sweet and playful pup the more they spend time with him. He likes to be around other dogs and play with balls.
    He’ll make a wonderful addition to any family given time and love he deserves🥰🏡
    With a slow and steady introduction he’ll be happy to live along side dogs, children and even cats. 🐶🐈‍⬛🧑‍🧑‍🧒‍🧒

    🏥Health: He has been fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, flea and worm treated and has been tested for brucellosis. Too young to be neutered.

    🚌 He will travel to his new home address in the uk on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel🚆 on his own little blue passport 📘

    🙏If you would like to welcome Carlo in to your family then please message Steph or comment below so I can message you💌

    📝Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐾

    Adopt this dog!