• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿถ Cream ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’œ
    ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ดBased in Romania๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด
    ๐Ÿš— Ready to travel

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my name?
    My name is Cream

    ๐Ÿ• How old am I?
    I am 2 years old

    ๐Ÿฉ My gender is?
    My gender is Female

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ My size is?
    I am a medium sized dog

    ๐Ÿฉ When am I ready to travel?
    I can travel on the next available date

    ๐Ÿฆฎ Where was I rescued ?
    I was rescued from a public shelter alongside my brother cookies

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my personality like?

    Turning heads wherever she goes, cream is a gorgeous looking girl with a personality to match. Friendly and affectionate, cream is loving, devoted to her humans and enjoys socialising with other dogs. She would suit a family who are willing to include her in daily life and give her loads of love.

    ๐Ÿ• Do I like other dogs?
    Yes I like other dogs as you can see from my photos alongside my brother

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I like cats?
    Yes I like cats

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I like children?
    I can be homed with dog savvy children

    ๐Ÿ• Do I have any medical issues?
    I am very healthy and have no medical issues

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I have any behavioural issues? I donโ€™t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Am I spayed/neutered?
    Yes Iโ€™m spayed

    ๐Ÿ• Can I walk on a leash?
    I can walk well on a leash although I will need some time to familiarize myself with both my new environment and the surrounding area and walks due to all the new smells.

    ๐Ÿฉ What is my favourite thing to do?
    I love to be fussed over and have lots of attention.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What donโ€™t I like?
    There is nothing I do not currently like .

    ๐Ÿ• What treatments have I had?
    I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis

    ๐Ÿฉ How will I travel?
    I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ How do you adopt me?
    Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ๐Ÿ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!