• Age: 3 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: October

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴✨Based in Romania✨🇷🇴

    🚗🐾Ready to travel soon🐾🚗

    🐕 Hello my name is Deliah

    🐩 I am approx 3 months old

    🐶 My gender is? – Female

    🐾 Right now I weigh approx 6kg

    🐕 When am I ready to travel? – I will be ready at the end of October

    🦋What is my personality like? – I am a happy pup and content pup. I love a cuddle and getting spoiled. Im a calm girl who just wants love and affection

    🐶Do I like other dogs? – Yes

    🐕Do I like cats? – Yes

    🐩Do I like children? – Yes, age 3+

    🐾Do I have any medical issues? I am very healthy

    🐶Do I have any behavioral issues? I don’t have any behavioral issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐩Am I spayed/neutered? No

    🐕Can I walk on a leash? I will need additional training

    🐾What is my favorite thing to do? I love cuddles and affection

    🐶What don’t I like? I don’t think there is anything I don’t like

    🐩What treatments have I had? I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis

    🐕How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐾How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    🐩Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!