Della

Summary

  • Age: 2 years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 4+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ดBased in Romania๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด
    ๐Ÿš— Ready to travel ๐Ÿš—

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my name? Della ๐ŸŒป

    ๐Ÿ• How old am I? 2 years old.

    ๐Ÿฉ My gender is? Female.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ My size is? I am a medium sized dog, Labrador cross.

    ๐Ÿฉ When am I ready to travel? I can travel on the next available date from Romania.

    ๐Ÿฆฎ Where was I saved? I was saved from a kill shelter in Romania, Iโ€™m now safe with my rescuer and showing her what a wonderful girl I am!

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my personality like? I am a very sweet and gentle girl with a lovely temperament, everyone who meets me falls in love! Alls I want is a family of my own because I have so much love to give and will spend my life making my humans happy!

    ๐Ÿ• Do I like other dogs? Yes I love other dogs.

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I like cats? I like cats.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I like children? I can be homed with dog savvy children

    ๐Ÿ• Do I have any medical issues? No I am very healthy.

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I have any behavioural issues? I donโ€™t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Am I spayed/neutered? I am neutered.

    ๐Ÿ• Can I walk on a leash? I walk well on a lead.

    ๐Ÿฉ What is my favourite thing to do? I just adore humans, I will happily sit and cuddle you all day, give me a fuss, belly rubs, ear scratches and Iโ€™ll be your best friend for life!

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What donโ€™t I like? I donโ€™t think there is anything I donโ€™t like at the moment.

    ๐Ÿ• What treatments have I had? I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed, tested for brucellosis.

    ๐Ÿฉ How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ๐Ÿ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!