• Age: 5 years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: 1

  • Can be homed with older children?: Dog savvy children 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Next available transport

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Based in Romania πŸ‡ΉπŸ‡©
    Ready to travelπŸš—

    Could you be the person to adopt this adopt this gentle Mama Bear, she is mum to Edison & Bozo.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name? Deloris

    πŸ• How old am I? 5 years old approximately

    🐩 My gender is? Female

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size is? Medium size

    🐩 When am I ready to travel? Now

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my personality like? I am such a loving girl, all I would like is a forever home and family to share my love with, I adore to have cuddles and am friendly to everyone that I meet.

    πŸ• Do I like other dogs? I’m friendly with other dogs
    🐩 Do I like cats? I am friendly with Cats too
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί I like Dog Savvy Children 5+

    πŸ• Do I have any medical issues? No I am a very healthy girl.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered? Yes

    πŸ• Can I walk on a leash? I will need to be trained,

    πŸ• What treatments have I had? Fully vet checked, vaccinated, wormed, flead, microchipped and tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    🐩 How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck applies

    Adopt this dog!