Demarcus – £375


  • Age: 5 years

  • Size: Smaller end of medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 6+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗 Ready to travel

    🐕‍🦺 What is my name? DeMarcus

    🐕 How old am I? Approximately 5 years

    🐩 My gender is? male

    🐕‍🦺 My size is? I’m small size

    🐩 When am I ready to travel? I can travel on the next available date

    🦮 Where was I saved? I was found on the street.

    🐕‍🦺 What is my personality like? I am very strong willed. I
    Unfortunately went blind in one of my eyes however I don’t let this affect my day to day life. I’m an intelligent boy. I give everything my all. I’m very loyal. I am quite clever I can learn things fairly quickly and learn to adapt it into my day to day life.

    🐕 Do I like other dogs? Yes I like other dogs

    🐩 Do I like cats? I haven’t been tested with cats

    🐕‍🦺 Do I like children? I can be homed with dog savvy children 5+

    🐕 Do I have any medical issues? I am very healthy. I am blind in one eye

    🐩 Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐕‍🦺 Am I spayed/neutered? I’m neutered

    🐕 Can I walk on a leash? I am ok on the leash I will need further training

    🐩 What is my favourite thing to do? I love to get tummy scratches!! And nice muddy walks are my favourite

    🐕‍🦺 What don’t I like? I don’t think there is anything I don’t like

    🐕 What treatments have I had? I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, neutered microchipped, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis & 4dx tested

    🐩 How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐕‍🦺 How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    🐕 Full rescue back up is provided from the paw project uk. homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!