• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Hello humans my name is Emorie 🥰 I am a 2 year old girl who is a very happy girl but guess what I would like more than anything else in the world? My very own home 🥹 I think I deserve it, I’ve been a mummy and all my babies have now been reserved but I’m still waiting 💔

    I really enjoy to explore and being made a fuss off and in return I will shower you with so much love and cuddles 🥰 that seems fair to me, what do you think? I’m a small girl weighing in at only 8kg which I’m told makes me even more adorable than I already was so why am I still stuck here with my rescuer, I love my rescuer for saving me but I really need my very own home. Please help me 😔🥹

    I get on with dogs,cats and children, I absolutely adored our founders son and I know if you have any children I will adore and love them too ☺️

    I have been fully vet checked, vaccinated, spayed, deflead, dewormed, 4dx and brucellosis tested so I am ready to leave on the next available happy bus 🎉

    I am based in Romania but I can travel to anywhere in the uk I’m told and will have my very own passport which I think is rather cool don’t you.

    Full RBU backup provided by the paw project uk.

    Adopt this dog!