• Age: 10 Months

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel once adopted

    🐶What is my name? Henry

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 10 months old

    🐶My gender is? Male

    ♥️My size is? I am small sized only 5/6kg

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was rescued from my lovely rescuer from the streets with my siblings but most have now been adopted, just me and 2 brothers left for homes!

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel when I find a home from March time

    🐶What is my personality like? I am little cutie pie who is still here with my two brothers, I have no idea how we haven’t been selected yet but we saw all our other siblings go to their forever homes but we are still waiting. I’m a cheeky little man with the biggest of hearts and I could really make the perfect companion to a family so I can grow and develop into the bestest boy.

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I am really good with other dogs.

    🐶Do I like cats? I could live with cats

    ♥️Do I like children? I could be homed with children 5+

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am too young.

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am okay on lead, but would love to continue my development in my new home.

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I love to play, especially when this is with my friends and siblings in the shelter! I would love a home who would happily play with me and give me all of the fun playtimes!

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees

    Adopt this dog!