Izabelle

Summary

  • Age: 5 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    We have a new puppy for you to meet 🫶🏼💕🐾

    ✨Izabelle✨

    My name is Izabelle and I am a 5 month old female. I weigh a 15kg at the moment and I’ll be medium when fully grown, around 25kg. My rescuer describes me as elegant, a little shy and full of love 🩷🧚🏼‍♀️

    I was abandoned with my 9 siblings when I was just days old! A lovely lady took us in and fed us with bottles, but I’ve never known what it truly feels like to be part of a family. Can you show me? 🥺🙏🏼🩷

    I can be homed with cats, dogs and children so I really could be the perfect addition to your family🐶🐱👦

    I am a healthy little girl and am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested 🩺👩🏻‍⚕️

    I’m currently based in Romania and when I am old enough I can travel on pet approved transport straight to the front door of my new home with my own little passport 📘🏡

    If you’ve got space for me in your heart and home, or have any questions, please contact the lady writing this Winnie Maskell or comment below so she can message you 💬👇🏼💌

    Adoption application and home check apply. Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK 🦮🐶

    Adopt this dog!