• Age: 6 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Good afternoon everyone! πŸ₯°

    I’m looking for a home, I know it’s unlikely because I’m 6 years old but I wondered if you can you help me? Yes? Okay, Let me tell you a little about myself πŸ₯³

    Name: Jerry ❀️
    Age: 6 years🧸
    Gender: Male πŸ‘‘
    Expected size: Medium – 20kg πŸ•
    Can travel: April πŸ’
    Can be homed with dogs: Yes 🐢
    Can be homed with cats: Yes 😻
    Can be homed with children: Yes πŸ‘§πŸ»
    Personality: Very affectionate and playful, I love a fuss from my rescuer and I’m always the first one to run up and say hello with a nice big sloppy kiss! I’m always smiling and really deserve a home 😘
    Preperations: Fully vaccinated, Microchipped, Deflead, Dewormed, Vet checked, Brucellosis tested. 4DX tested & neutered, Passport ready. πŸ’‰
    What you need to do to adopt me: Fill out an application form, complete a homecheck and pay an adoption fee. 🏑
    Where am I based?: Romania but I can travel to the uk when I have a home 🀞🏼
    What do the rescue offer?: Full rescue back up is provided for my whole life. Transport to your home address. πŸš—

    Please message Simone Pattyson for more information on how you can adopt me. 🫢

    Adopt this dog!