• Age: 9 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Do you think you can help me get a home?🤔

    I doubt it 😞 Do you know why?

    I’m a black dog, I’m not a small dog and I’m an older dog. They are the three things that go against us rescue dogs, and I’m all three 😭

    Regardless of this I think I’ll try and stay positive and tell you a little about me in the hope I might just be extra lucky! 🍀


    So here we go! My name is Jonno, people say it’s a gorgeous name for a gorgeous boy 🥰

    I’m 9 years old and I’m a medium sized black retriever 🐕‍🦺

    I’m a very calm and content dog who will be happiest relaxing and having cuddles, so I don’t want a family who are looking for a dog who they want to take on big adventures! Little ones I’ll be fine though, I’ll happily lie in front of the fire, that would make me a happy boy! 😃

    I can live with dogs, cats & children 8+ ❤️

    I will be fully vet checked, fully vaccinated including the rabies vaccine. I receive and will continue to receive regular flea and worming treatments. I am neutered, brucellosis tested and have also been 4DX tested so I’m a healthy boy 🐕‍🦺

    Currently based in Romania but I’m ready to take a seat on the happy bus as soon as I find a home. Please message Simone Pattyson for more information on how to adopt me. Adoption fee and homechecks apply and full rescue back up is provided via The Paw Project UK. 🐾

    Adopt this dog!