• Age: 2.5 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: January

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Hello humans I’m new around here👋🏻

    My name is Kailew aren’t I just absolutely stunning? I am approximately 2.5 Months and I’m only small at the moment 4kg but I have been estimated to be medium size once fully grown around 15kg, so I won’t be too small but I won’t be too big I’ll be just perfect🩵

    I was saved from a field where I had no food, no water and nobody to love me, I was all alone😞 until my amazing rescuer found me and saved me, I’m really liking this being loved thing and I would love my very own family who can continue to show me what love really is💙

    I’m a very cuddly boy and would happily spend lots of time on your lap having cuddles, I really love them. I’m a typical pup, I love to play, I love humans, I love fuss, everything is so exciting to me🩵

    I can live with-
    Dog Savvy Children👧🏼

    I will be fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and tested for brucellosis before travelling to my new home when I’m old enough🚍

    I am currently based in Romania but can travel anywhere in the uk to my new home, right to your front door how great is that!

    If you would like to give me a home then please message the lady who is helping me find a home. Homecheck and application form apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐶

    Adopt this dog!