• Age: 1 Years

  • Size: Medium/Large

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel once adopted

    🐶What is my name? Kaly

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 1 years old

    🐶My gender is? Female

    ♥️My size is? I am medium/large sized – I am 25kg and 55cm tall.

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was found with my mother summer and siblings when I was just a baby! My other siblings like Betty and my mum Summer have already found their forever homes over in the UK and I would love to be next!

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel on the next available transport once I’m adopted

    🐶What is my personality like? I am the last of my family remaining waiting to find my forever family so I can get a seat on the happy bus! I’m a very active girl and love to have a good run around so am active family would be great for me, as I have a lot of energy to burn. I am super friendly, and loving and have so much to offer my new family, but also just so much to learn about life so please be patient and guide me and give me the time and love I deserve.

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I good with dogs

    🐶Do I like cats? I have never been around cats.

    ♥️Do I like children? I can be home with dog savvy children 8+

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am spayed.

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am good on lead, please let me show you!

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I am very social and loving and just love to play with other animal friends and humans too. Playtime is so much fun!

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am spayed, fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!