Keane-Reserved

Summary

  • Age: 3 Years

  • Size: Large

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Beautiful friendly fluffball incoming! πŸ€—πŸ’™πŸ»

    Hello humans! My name is Keane. I am a 3 year old male and I’m the smaller side of large, weighing around 27kg – so much of me to love right? πŸ˜‰πŸ’™

    I was recently saved from a kill shelter where I was one of the next on the kill list πŸ˜­πŸ˜”
    I’m now looking for a second chance at life and my very own forever home πŸ’™πŸ‘

    I am a very friendly boy and I love all humans I meet! My rescuer said I’m his favourite big dog he’s ever had he said I’m like a big fluffy loveable child πŸ˜πŸ’™

    I can be homed with other dogs and children, I haven’t been cat tested πŸΆπŸ‘§πŸ»πŸ±

    I am fully vet checked, vaccinated, neutered, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis and 4DX tested – I’m one healthy boy! πŸ©ΊπŸ‘©πŸ»β€βš•οΈ

    I’m currently based in Romania but I can travel straight to the door of her new home anywhere in the UK via pet approved transport, will you have me? πŸ₯ΉπŸ‘πŸ§‘β€πŸ§‘β€πŸ§’β€πŸ§’

    If you’re interested in giving me my forever home or would like further information please contact me Winnie Maskell or comment below πŸ’ŒπŸ’¬

    Adoption form and homecheck apply. Full rescue backup provided by The Paw Project UK 🐢🐾

    Adopt this dog!