• Age: 6 Months

  • Size: Medium once fully grown

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know


    Here are my requirements-

    🟣 I’m looking for someone who enjoys long walks.
    🟑 You must like giving lots of belly rubs and tickles behind my ears.
    🟠 You will be required to have endless supplies of yummy treats.
    🟒 I would prefer someone who enjoys cuddling on the sofa watching the TV.
    πŸ”΄ Being able to play with me with my toys and enjoying a howling good time is essential!
    πŸ”΅ Being a love sponge would be advantageous as I have a lot of love to give!

    Now enough about you, let me tell you about me!

    ⭐️ My name is Lena.
    🌹 I am 6 months young.
    ⭐️ I am a female.
    🌹I am medium sized and weigh approximately 8kg at the moment, expected to be around 18kg.
    ⭐️ I like to play with other dogs, I don’t really mind cats, and I think children are fun!
    🌹 I enjoy walks, I am a very smiley girl, I am quite playful but think I will also enjoy lying in a warm home on a nice soft bed (or sofa!). I enjoy human contact and also running around and engaging with other dogs.
    ⭐️ I am healthy, I have been vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, I am flea, tick and worm treated, brucellosis and 4DX tested.
    🌹 I am located in Romania but I will travel directly to my new address!

    Now if you think you meet the requirements of becoming my best friend then go ahead and message Simone Pattyson who will explain how you can become my new best friend!

    Application and homecheck are required. Full rescue back up is provided via The Paw Project UK.

    Adopt this dog!