• Age: 1.5years old

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel March

    🐶What is my name? Leni

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 1.5 years

    🐶My gender is? Male

    ♥️My size is? Medium sized

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was rescued from the streets of Romania with my siblings Cosmo, Star and Selina.

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel when I find a home, next available transport around March time!

    🐶What is my personality like? I am one smiley boy look at that little smile In my picture and that’s before I’m with my forever family. I can only imagine how happy I’d be then. I’m really good on the lead so would be ready to get straight in with my nice walks and journeys. I am still a young boy so have a lot of energy to burn and miles to run so hope to make a great little walking companion to my new humans.

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I am good with other dogs.

    🐶Do I like cats? I am unsure on cats so would prefer a home without them.

    ♥️Do I like children? I could be homed with children 5+

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy boy.

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am neutered.

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am good on lead but would be good to continue my development out and about in new places.

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I really do love playing with my friends in the care, both dogs and humans! I am just such a social boy who has a lot of love to give.

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am neutered, fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!