• Age: 7 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: No

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🇷🇴Based in Romania🇷🇴
    🚗ready to travel once adopted

    🐶What is my name? Lessi

    ♥️How old am I? Approximately 7 months old

    🐶My gender is? Female

    ♥️My size is? I am medium sized, currently around 40cm tall, but due to be around 45cm tall when fully grown. I am approx 14kg.

    🐶Where was I rescued? I was from the streets of Romania and has been with my rescuer in her care since. I have been growing to be a better girl.

    ♥️When am I ready to travel? I can travel on the next available transport once I’m adopted

    🐶What is my personality like? I am a very social and confident girl. When I was first rescued I was very nervous and when I went to the vets to get spayed, I did bite the vet because I was scared, but since this I have really grown to be more confident and approachable in new situations. I really need a family to pick me who would be willing to continue my development and get my confidence built up more so I can be the bestest girl! I love to play and go on nice walks, so would love to continue explore with my new family and friends.

    ♥️Do I like other dogs? Yes I good with dogs

    🐶Do I like cats? I have never been around cats.

    ♥️Do I like children? Due to my early experience being scared in the vets, I would be best off in an adult only home as new situations can be quite a lot, I would prefer an adult only home please.

    🐶Do I have any medical issues? No I’m very healthy

    ♥️Do I have any behavioural issues? I don’t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    🐶Am I spayed/neutered? I am spayed.

    ♥️Can I walk on a leash? I am good on lead, please let me show you!

    🐶What is my favourite thing to do? I am very social and loving and just love to play with other animal friends and humans too. Playtime is so much fun!

    ♥️What don’t I like? I haven’t seen anything I don’t like just yet.

    🐶What treatments have I had? I am spayed, fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed.

    ♥️How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    🐶How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ♥️Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!