Lucy

Summary

  • Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium/Large

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: 1

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸถLucy๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’œ

    ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ดBased in Romania๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด
    ๐Ÿš— Ready to travel

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my name?
    My name is Lucy

    ๐Ÿ• How old am I? Approximately
    I am 2 years old

    ๐Ÿฉ My gender is?
    My gender is Female

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ My size is?
    I am a medium/ large sized. dog

    ๐Ÿฉ When am I ready to travel?
    I can travel on the next available date

    ๐Ÿฆฎ Where was I saved?
    I was rescued from roaming the streets and was found by my amazing rescuer !

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my personality like?

    Lucy is a cutie! Friendly, good-natured and brimming with puppy optimism. If you are looking for a soft, lovely girl to join your family and have time to help her learn , then sheโ€™ll repay you with a lifetime of doggy smooches!

    ๐Ÿ• Do I like other dogs?
    Yes I like other dogs

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I like cats?
    I can live with cats

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I like children?
    I can be homed with children.

    ๐Ÿ• Do I have any medical issues?
    I am very healthy girl and have no medical issues .

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I have any behavioural issues? I donโ€™t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed but I will still need to be trained how to behave in my new home as it will all be very new to me.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Am I spayed/neutered?
    Yes Iโ€™m spayed

    ๐Ÿ• Can I walk on a leash?
    I am good on the leash

    ๐Ÿฉ What is my favourite thing to do?
    My favorite things to do is go on walks and run around chasing my furry friends ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿคฉ

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What donโ€™t I like?
    There is currently nothing I do not like .

    ๐Ÿ• What treatments have I had?
    I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    ๐Ÿฉ How will I travel?
    I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ How do you adopt me?
    Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ๐Ÿ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!