Mascot

Summary

  • Age: 2 years

  • Size: Medium/Large

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Good afternoon humans 👋

    My name is Mascot and I’m a two year old male. I’m medium sized I think I’m a Labrador! 🐶

    I’m a super friendly boy who adores absolutely everyone! Humans and dogs are my favourite I love to play with them! Take me on an adventure and I’ll be your best friend! 🥰

    I’m not a fan of cats though so I’d prefer a home without them, I’m great on a leash and love to go for walks, I want a home like all my friends, do you think you could give me my forever home? 🙏🏻

    I can travel 7th February so not long and I’ll be with you! I’m currently in Romania but I’ve heard in the uk I’ll be treated like a member of the family! How crazy is that? 🥹

    I’m such a good boy and will love you unconditionally if you can help me, my rescuer says I have a very affectionate personality. I’ve even been to the vets a few times and was such a good boy I got a treat each time! 😊

    I’m fully vaccinated, microchipped, deflead, dewormed, fully vet checked, neutered, tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested. 💉

    Full rescue back up is provided for me so me and my new family will always have the support of the rescue. You will need a homecheck and application forms filling in to give me a home. What are you waiting for?

    Adopt this dog!