• Age: 3.5 Months

  • Size: Medium once grown

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: August

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    You met my sister Elsa, now itโ€™s my turn in the spotlight! ๐Ÿ”ฆ๐Ÿฉทโœจ


    Hello people! My name is Nora and I am a 3.5 month old female. I weigh 6/7kg at the moment and Iโ€™ll be medium when fully grown ๐Ÿ’œ๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿผ

    I was found abandoned in a field with my sister Elsa and now I really want to know how being part of a family feels! I am a playful little bundle of joy ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿผโ˜€๏ธ

    I can be homed with cats, dogs and children so I really could be the perfect addition to your family๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿ‘ฆ

    I am a healthy pup and am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested ๐Ÿฉบ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โš•๏ธ

    Iโ€™m currently based in Romania and when I am old enough I can travel on pet approved transport straight to the front door of my new home with my own little passport ๐Ÿ“˜๐Ÿก

    If youโ€™d like to offer me a home or have any questions, please contact the lady writing this Winnie Maskell or comment below so she can message you ๐Ÿ’ฌ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’Œ

    Adoption application and home check apply. Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK ๐Ÿฆฎ๐Ÿถ

    Adopt this dog!