Ocean

Summary

  • Age: 10 months

  • Size: Medium - 16:18kg

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    What is my name ?
    My name is ocean.

    How old am I ?
    I am 10 months old.

    What is my gender ?
    I am a female puppy.

    What is my size ?
    I am a medium sized dog weighing between 16_18 kg.

    When am I ready to travel ?
    I am ready to travel as soon as I find my forever home.

    Where was I saved ?
    Me and my sister orla was saved off the streets on a side road when we was young puppies and been with our rescuer ever since.

    What is my personality like ?
    I am very energetic, loving, playful, friendly, I am a very active puppy so I would like a family who can provide me with lots of mental and physical stimulation to keep me happy and busy.
    I’m also very loving so would love a family who had lots of hugs and kisses and attention for me amd I will give you all my love and doggy kisses back in return and will be loyal to you and protect you for the rest of my life.

    Do I like other dogs ?
    Yes I love other dogs.

    Do I like cats ?
    Yes I like cats.

    Do I like children ?
    Yes I like children 3+.

    Do I have any health issues ?
    No I’m a very healthy girl.

    Do I have any behavioural issues?
    I don’t have any behavioural problems at present but in new environments and with new people I may struggle to begin with so I would like a home that can be patient with me whilst I settle in.

    Am I spayed/neutered ?
    Yes I am spayed.

    Can I walk on a leash ?
    Yes I can walk on a leash but in a new busier environment I may need a little extra work.

    What is my favourite thing to do ?
    My favourite things to do is play with my toys, run around and chase my sister orla, run about in a garden or a park or a secure field and play with my.doggy friends at the rescue, cuddle up with my humans give lots of love and kisses amd chill out on a nice comfy bed and play chase with my sister orla.

    What don’t I like ?
    I don’t think there is anything I don’t like that I have noticed or my rescuer as noticed.

    What treatments have I had ?
    I am fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed, and tested for brucellosis which was negative thank goodness.

    How will I travel ?
    I will travel with my very own passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    How do you adopt me ?
    Please.directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like anymore information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    Full rescue back up is provided. Home check and adoption fees applies.

    Adopt this dog!