Pippa

Summary

  • Age: 4

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: ASAP

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    I wish I was white, I wish I was fluffy, I wish I was a pup… why can’t nobody love me for how I am😭😭😭

    My name is pippa, I’m a 4 year old female, medium sized weighing approximately 15kg so I’m not big at all and I’ve been waiting for a home since I was just a small pup but nobody wants me and I don’t know how to make people want me, maybe the bandana will help me? I hope so🥺🙏

    Pippa is such a happy girl despite her past as she gets very excited to receive even the smallest bit of attention so just imagine how happy she would be if people decided to adopt her… it would make her day, Pippa would be able to join any suitable family as she’s great with dogs and great with children, Pippa isn’t cat tested but can be if needed❤️💫

    This beautiful girl is very healthy she’s fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed, spayed, brucellosis tested and 4DX tested💉🩺👩‍⚕️

    If you would be interested in adopting Pippa then please apply below. Pippa is based in Romania but will travel directly to your door via approved pet transport on the ferry with her blue little book called a passport⛴️📘

    Full rescue backup provided by the paw project uk🐶

    Adopt this dog!