Poggles

Summary

  • Age: 8 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Not tested

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    🥰How gorgeous is our new pup🥰

    ✨Name: Poggles
    🎂Age: 8 Months
    💕Gender: Male
    📏Size: Medium currently 14kg estimated 20kg
    🐶Breed: Mixed
    🌏Location: Romania

    My story📖
    I was abandoned in a garden with my mum and brother, until my kind rescuer found us and took us to her shelter.

    My Personality💎
    I am a very jolly and happy boy, I love human attention and I also love playing with my brother, I’m sure I will bring my new family lots of joy whoever that may be.

    My Compatibility🐶🐱👧🏻
    I am a very sociable boy and get on well with other dogs and dog savvy children, I haven’t been cat tested but I can be.

    My Health🏥
    I have been fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested and I’ve had a clean bill of health, how great is that!

    Travel🚌
    I am currently based in Romania but I’ve been told I can get on the happy bus and travel straight to my new home address in the uk on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    How do you adopt me❤️
    If you have fallen in love with me and would like to give me a home then please message my assigned admin Hannah Roper and she will be more then happy to talk you through the adoption process💌

    Application form and home check apply and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🇬🇧

    Adopt this dog!