• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    When will it be my turn? πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»
    When will I have my own family? My own home?
    My friends have all left, they have all found their homes, but not me, I’m left all alone 😭

    My name – It’s Polly
    My age – I’m 2 years old
    My size – Medium – 11kg

    I was found on the streets, neglected, full of cuts and wounds, ticks and fleas, I was nursed back to health and now I’m ready to come home! I’m a happy and playful girl who will give you endless cuddles! I walk great on a lead and love to go on adventures! πŸ•οΈ

    Who can I live with? 🏠

    Other dogs πŸ• – Yes βœ…
    Cats πŸˆβ€β¬›- Yes βœ…
    Children – Aged 5 and above βœ…
    Men πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™‚οΈ – Yes βœ…
    Women πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™€οΈ – Yes βœ…

    Am I healthy? 😷

    🩻 I’m fully vet checked.
    πŸ’‰ I’m fully vaccinated.
    πŸ’Š I’m microchipped.
    🐜 I’m deflead and dewormed.
    🩸 I’m Brucellosis and 4DX tested.
    🩺 I am spayed.

    How do you apply for me & what’s involved? πŸ“

    If you message the lady Simone Pattyson who is writing this post she can guide you through the adoption process which is:

    1️⃣ Complete an application form.
    2️⃣ If that is passed then pay the reservation fee.
    3️⃣ Adoption chat is set up and homecheck is booked and carried out.
    4️⃣ If the homecheck passes then final fee is due.
    5️⃣ Complete the adoption contracts.
    6️⃣ Wait for me to travel over on the happy bus!

    What will I travel with and when? πŸ“†

    Full rescue back up is provided for life via The Paw Project UK. I will travel with my very own pet passport and health record. I could potentially travel this month! I would be transported directly to your home address. 🏑

    Adopt this dog!