Quinn

Summary

  • Age: 3 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸŒผ Dogs have a way of finding the people who need them and filling an emptiness we didnโ€™t ever know we had. ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿฌ

    What did you notice first? My smile? My beautiful eyes? The lovely colour of my coat? How proud I look?โ˜บ๏ธ

    Whatever it was, was it enough for you to love me? Do you want to rescue me? Give the the home and life I deserve? Iโ€™d be eternally grateful if you would give me a chance ๐ŸŽŠ

    Want to know a little bit about me? Iโ€™m happy to share with you! ๐Ÿคฉ

    ๐Ÿงธ Name: Quinn
    โ˜€๏ธ Age: Three years
    ๐Ÿ“ Size: medium (25kg)
    ๐Ÿงฌ Gender: Male
    ๐ŸŒ Location: Romania
    ๐Ÿ‘ง๐Ÿป Children: Iโ€™m amazing with them
    ๐Ÿถ Other dogs: My favourite
    ๐Ÿ˜ป Cats: Great with them
    ๐Ÿš˜ When can I travel: On the next available transport in January
    ๐Ÿ˜Ž Three words to describe me: Proud, affectionate, intelligent.
    ๐Ÿ’ซ Best feature: My stunning markings!
    ๐Ÿ’‰ Health info: No health concerns, fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, rabies vaccinated, deflead, dewormed, Brucellosis tested, 4DX tested, Neutered.

    Now enough about me, why donโ€™t you message the lady writing this post, comment below so she can message you or WhatsApp her on 07762811056 and tell her a little about you? Tell her you would love to give me a home and complete the adoption application form and have a homecheck๐Ÿก๐Ÿพ

    She will then tell you how I will always have rescue back up and you will never be alone! Sound like a good deal? What are you waiting for then, send the message! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

    Adopt this dog!