Sybil-Reserved

Summary

  • Age: 2 years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Who wants to be my new best friend?🥰

    Let me introduce myself my name is Sybil, I’m a 2 year old female and I’m medium size around 20kg🩷

    I can be a little shy at first but once I get to know you I will love you more than anything in the world! I have a very funny personality which is sure to give you so much laughter and happiness. I love a fuss and a cuddle, I just want someone to love me back in return💜

    I am a very sociable girl and get along well with other dogs, cats and dog savvy children 5+ so I would fit into most families🐶🐱👩🏻

    I am in good health and have been fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead, wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested🩺

    I am currently based in Romania but once I’ve found a home I can travel on the next available happy bus straight to my new home address in the uk, ready to come and complete your family😍

    If you would like to give me a home then please message the lady who is helping me or comment below so she can message you🩷

    Application form and home check apply to make sure I’m going to a lovely and safe home and full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐶

    Adopt this dog!