Tammie

Summary

  • Age: 3 Months

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with kids?: 3+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: July

  • Spayed or neutered: No

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Teeny adorable new pup incoming 🤩🩷🐾

    🩷✨Tammie✨🩷

    Hi everybody, my name is Tammie! I am a 3 month year old female. I weigh a teeny weeny 2kg at the moment and I’ll be small fully grown, around just 10kg. Do you have room for a small one? 😁🥹🫶🏼

    I was recently saved from the streets from my amazing rescuer. I am a very sweet and loving girlie! I have that typical cheeky pup personality and I just love affection 🩷🤩

    I can be homed with cats, dogs and children – so I really am the perfect addition to your family! 🐶🐱👦

    I am a healthy little girl and am fully vet checked, vaccinated, microchipped, flead, wormed and brucellosis tested 🩺👩🏻‍⚕️

    I’m currently based in Romania and when I am old enough I can travel on pet approved transport straight to the front door of my new home with my own little passport 📘🏡

    If you’ve got space for me little me in your heart, or if you have any questions, please contact the lady writing this Winnie Maskell or comment below so she can message you 🥰💌

    Adoption application and home check apply. Full rescue backup is provided by The Paw Project UK 🦮🐶

    Adopt this dog!