Tarzan

Summary

  • Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: 1

  • Can be homed with kids?: 5+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Based In Romania🇷🇴

    Hello there my name is Tarzan, when my rescuer found me I was in very bad condition, I had a skin condition and lost patches of fur, I’ve been having treatment for it and I’m now doing much better and feel like I’m ready to find my new home now🏠

    I’m approximately 2 years old and I’n medium size around 17kg but please note I could still gain some more weight now I have regular food💙

    I am an extremely friendly boy, I’m always so happy to see my rescuer and give her lots of tail wags, I love cuddles and to get lots of fuss, I’m a playful boy and would love my new human to play games with me, could that human be you?💙

    I like dogs✅
    I like cats✅
    I like children 5+✅

    I have been to the vets to have treatment for my skin condition and I’m now nice and healthy, I was also fully vaccinated, microchipped, neutered, had flea and worming treatment and tested for brucellosis and I also had a 4DX test. I’m ready for my new family🙏🏻

    If you would like me to join your family then please message the lady who is helping me find a home. Full rescue back up is provided by The Paw Project UK🐶

    Adopt this dog!