• Age: 8 Years

  • Size: Medium/Large

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 11+

  • Current location: Romania

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Spayed or neutered: Yes

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’™Vesper ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿ’™

    ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ดBased in Romania๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด
    ๐Ÿš— Ready to travel

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my name?
    My name is Vesper

    ๐Ÿ• How old am I?
    I am 8 years old

    ๐Ÿฉ My gender is?
    My gender is Male

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ My breed is?
    My breed is a husky mix

    ๐Ÿฉ When am I ready to travel?
    I am ready to travel on the next available bus.

    ๐Ÿฆฎ Where was I saved?
    I was rescued from the kill shelter ๐Ÿ˜ข

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my personality like?

    Turning heads wherever he goes,ย Vesper is a gorgeous looking boy with a personality to match. Friendly and affectionate,ย  Vesper is loving, devoted to her humans and enjoys socialising with other dogs. He travels well in the car and would suit an older family willing to include her in daily life and give him loads of love.

    ๐ŸถDo I like dogs ?
    I get along well with other dogs

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I like cats?
    I get along with cats

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I like children?
    I like children aged 11+ due to my size

    ๐Ÿ• Do I have any medical issues?
    I do not have any medical issues

    ๐Ÿฉ Do I have any behavioural issues?
    I do not have any behavioral
    issues currently however I will need time to adjust to my new environment and decompress.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Am I spayed/neutered?
    I am neutered

    ๐Ÿ• Can I walk on a leash?
    I can walk well on a leash although I will need some time to familiarize myself with both my new environment and the surrounding area and walks due to all the new smells.

    ๐Ÿฉ What is my favourite thing to do?
    My favorite thing to do is chase and play with my furry friends .

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What donโ€™t I like?
    There is nothing I do not currently like.

    ๐Ÿ• What treatments have I had?
    I have been fully vet checked , neutered , vaccinated and flead and wormed.
    I have also been Microchipped , tested for Brucellosis and 4DX tested.

    ๐Ÿฉ How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.

    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.

    ๐Ÿ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!