• Age: 4 years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 8+

  • Current location: Cheshire, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    β™₯️🐾 Looking for my forever home 🐾β™₯️
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Adalea
    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 4 Year old
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: Female
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: medium
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: I am such an affectionate girl who loves nothing more than cuddles with my caregivers. I enjoy adventures with my caregivers I enjoy walks
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: i do yes πŸ™‚
    πŸ• Do I like cats: I liked cats in Romania but haven’t met any since being in the uk. So slow introductions are needed
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I like children in Romania. I haven’t met any since being in the uk
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No
    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues: I haven’t shown any behavioural issues at my current fosterers home. When I come to my forever home I may degress but with care & training il adjust brilliantly
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What sort of home do I need: a home where I can have my own space to chill. Also a home where there is a garden so I can run when I’m having a hyper moment πŸ™‚
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered: Yes
    πŸ• Can I walk on on leash: Yes, but I am still learning some leash manners
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my favourite thing to do:
    I love going on walks and playing with my caregivers and enjoy tummy tickles.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What don’t I like: I can be shy at times but after a short period I relax around new people
    πŸ• What treatments have I had: I am fully vaccinated, spayed, flead, wormed, 4DX tested, leishmaniasis & brucellosis tested.
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.
    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!