• Age: 3 years old

  • Size: Large

  • Sex: Male

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 10+

  • Current location: Essex, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    β™₯️🐾 Looking for my forever home 🐾β™₯️
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Ainsley
    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 3 Year old
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: Male
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: Large Size
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: I am a loveable big lad. I was so thankful when I got the chance to join the happy bus to my foster home that I gave my foster home a big fat kiss. All I knew was shelter life and the minute my rescuer said I was going home I was so happy! I am such a happy boy who loves long walks and playing with my toys. I enjoy food a little tooo much I can be a greedy guts πŸ˜„
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: I could live with other dogs, I love other dogs but it can take me a little while to adjust to new dogs. I currently live with small dogs so maybe dogs around my size I will adjust to faster
    πŸ• Do I like cats: I haven’t been around cats yet
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I live with children just now who are 12+ I think this age is great for me
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No
    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues:
    I can get very excited during play time which can result in me mouthing. Please don’t worry though as it’s just because I’m so excited. I enjoy playing rough with dogs of my size i can’t with little dogs as I will growl and bark as there two small so I get very nervous I’m going to hurt them when I’m playing.
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What sort of home do I need: Due to my high energy, I need access to my own back garden so that I have plenty of space to burn off energy. I also need a home who can give me two 45 minute walks per day, with plenty of stimulation in between.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered: Yes
    πŸ• Can I walk on on leash: Yes, but I am still learning some leash manners
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my favourite thing to do:
    I love going on walks and playing with my toys.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What don’t I like: I don’t like loud bangs or shouting but with reassurance I’m okay!
    πŸ• What treatments have I had: I am fully vaccinated, neutered, flead, wormed, 4DX tested, leishmaniasis & brucellosis tested.
    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.
    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.
    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!