Alaska-reserved

Summary

  • Age: 3 years

  • Size: Small/medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 3+

  • Current location: Rugby, Midlands, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿ“BASED IN Rugby, Midlands UK
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my name: Alaska
    ๐Ÿ• How old am I: Approximately 3 Years old
    ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง My gender is: Female
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ My size/estimated size is: Small size
    ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง What is my personality like: I have such an amazing temperament Iโ€™m so sweet and very very loving. I bond very closely to my caregivers and enjoy a nice cuddle on the sofa. I love anyone who will give me a fuss. Balls are my favourite I love running after them and chewing them. I love my food Iโ€™m always so happy when itโ€™s food time and will give you lots of tail wags. I love playing with the doggies in my foster home. I love a fuss and a cuddle and I will give you kisses too. My foster mum has described me as such an amazing girl and I will make any suitable family very happy๐Ÿฅฐ
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I like other dogs: Yes I love other dogs Iโ€™m currently in a foster home with 3 other dogs. I love playing with them
    ๐Ÿ• Do I like cats: Yes I like cats
    ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง Do I like children: Iโ€™m currently living with a 6 year old child in foster and I absolutely love her Iโ€™m so gentle so I could live with younger children 3+
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I have any medical issues: No
    ๐Ÿ• Do I have any behavioural issues: I donโ€™t have any behavioural issues that have been noticed. Iโ€™m still adjusting to living in a home though.
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Am I spayed/neutered: Yes Iโ€™m spayed
    ๐Ÿ• Can I walk on a leash: Yes my foster parent has taken me on a few walks and I let her put a harness on me no problem. I walk well on the lead but itโ€™s a bit scary out there, so I would prefer shorter walks until I get used to the outside world more.
    ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง What is my favourite thing to do:
    I love to have cuddles on the sofa with my foster parent. I also love to play with other dogs and play with balls.
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What donโ€™t I like: I havenโ€™t found anything I donโ€™t like
    ๐Ÿ• What treatments have I had: I am fully vaccinated, microchipped, spayed, flead and wormed and 4DX tested & brucellosis tested.
    ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง How do I travel: My foster mum doesnโ€™t drive so I would need to be collected from her house or we can arrange transport.
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ How do you adopt me: Please message the lady who has helped me to write this post directly to discuss processes.
    ๐Ÿ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!