• Age: 1 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 5+

  • Current location: London

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know



    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What is my name: Emiko

    πŸ• How old am I: approximately 1 years old

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ My gender is: Female

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί My size/estimated size is: I am medium sized. Roughly 16.4kg

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my personality like: I am such a happy girl. Absolutely adore my food and treats. I can be quite skeptic of new people & dogs as i can be anxious. But with slow introductions im great! I love chasing these things called birds in the park. There my friend. I am protective of my home and my owners. I do tend to bark at noises or people walking past my home

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I like other dogs: I currently stay with a dog and im fine with her. However im not a big fan of bigger dogs or bouncer dogs than me they do make me uncomfortable so i may yelp/bark. Slow introductions when im meeting new friends but please keep an eye on my body language so you know if im unhappy.

    πŸ• Do I like cats: I have sniffed a few and i wasnt reactive to them so may be ok but i think just to be on the safe side its best i dont live in a house with cats.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ Do I like children: I can live with kids 5+

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Do I have any medical issues: No, I’m a healthy girl but i do have sensitive skin. The vets are checking this out though

    πŸ• Do I have any behavioural issues: i like to scavenge for food. So i do need help with training to stop. If foods in my reach its gone. As its in my tummy. I also look for scraps quite a lot. When you are dishing my food up, i do bark so please dont be alarmed its just being excited because i love food so much. I am protective of my home. I do tend to bark at noises or movements outside my home. Im just protecting us all.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί Am I spayed/neutered: Yes

    πŸ• Can I walk on a leash: Yes I walk well on a leash, I love walks.

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ What is my favourite thing to do: eating and chasing birds

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί What don’t I like: I don’t like guests entering the home, I also dont like entering new enviroments, (homes. Cars, enclosed spaces)

    πŸ• What treatments have I had: I am spayed, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea and wormed, 4DX tested, brucellosis tested

    πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§ How do I travel: We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with his current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.

    πŸ•β€πŸ¦Ί How do you adopt me: Please message me directly to discuss processes.

    πŸ• Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply

    Adopt this dog!