• Age: 4 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: No

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 10+

  • Current location: Dorset

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Uk dog –



    🐶My name is Grace and I am approximately 4 years old. I am a medium sized girl weighing around 22.5kg. I’m now looking for a new forever home, could you take a chance on a pretty girl like me? I know I’m a little bit older🥺but I hope someone can love me like they’d love a puppy too…

    💝I am a super affectionate girl and I loooooove attention and love to give attention to you!! I would make such a fantastic companion for anyone who wants a dog with lots of love to give. I love to take long naps💤I’m a very playful girl too and love toys, so I’d really like a home who can give me lots of stimulation as I like my brain being busy! I love to run around in the garden and am very content when i can go and relax in my garden. I’m a clever girl and I know sit, wait and leave. Due to liking a busy brain I’d love a home who wants to further develop my training. I’m also toilet trained and travel well in the car as long as the window is just cracked slightly open so I get lots of fresh air and sniffs!!

    🐈I like some other dogs, but others make me nervous, so I’d prefer to be the only dog in the home due to this. I’m also best with no cats and no small furries as I have a high prey drive. I’m good with kids and can live with dog savvy children ages 10+

    🏡I have quite a high prey drive which means on walks I can become hyper focused on certain animals and can pull if I see something I’m interested in or curious about. I need a patient and loving home with its own private garden as one of my favourite things is time out in the garden! I’d also like a home that is aware and can support me with my high prey drive.

    🎾My favourite thing to do is taking naps, playing with balls in the garden and food!! I love food!! But I don’t like energetic dogs running in my face on walks and off leash dogs can also make me a bit nervous! I’m also scared of motorbikes and bin lorries.

    🩺I am a healthy girl with no food intolerances and am currently fed butchers and bakers but I’ll eat most things as I’m not a picky girl. I am spayed, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea and wormed and brucellosis & 4DX tested.

    🚙We ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with my current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement.

    🌟Please message the hooman who has posted this for me if you have any further questions. Full rescue back up via The Paw Project UK, home check and adoption fees apply🌟

    Adopt this dog!