Harmony

Summary

  • Age: 1.5 years

  • Size: Smaller end of medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: 10+

  • Current location: Kent, UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    ๐Ÿ“ŒBased in Rochester, Kent. UK ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
    ๐Ÿš— Ready to travel
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my name? Harmony
    ๐Ÿ• How old am I? 1.5 years old
    ๐Ÿฉ My gender is? Female
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ My size is? Medium
    ๐Ÿฉ When am I ready to travel? As soon as I find my home
    ๐Ÿฆฎ Where was I saved? I was saved in Romania
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What is my personality like? I am an exciteable little girl. A family who has enough energy to keep me busy is ideal. I can be quite nervous around transport but with work il be ok! Iโ€™m a cuddly girl and very caring
    ๐Ÿ• Do I like other dogs? Iโ€™m good with dogs
    ๐Ÿฉ Do I like cats? I chase cats
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Do I like children? Child savvy children 10+
    ๐Ÿ• Do I have any medical issues? I donโ€™t have any medical concerns I am healthy
    ๐Ÿฉ Do I have any behavioural issues?
    I donโ€™t have any behavioural issues at present, but in new environments and with new people, I may struggle to begin with so I would like a home that can be patient with me whilst I settle in๐Ÿฅฐ
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ Am I spayed/neutered? Iโ€™m spayed
    ๐Ÿ• Can I walk on a leash?
    Yes, I can walk well on a leash, but in a new busier environment, I may need a little extra work!
    ๐Ÿฉ What is my favourite thing to do? Favourite thing is long walks, cuddles and playing
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ What donโ€™t I like? Iโ€™m not a big fan of cats
    ๐Ÿ• What treatments have I had? I am spayed, fully vet checked, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flead and wormed and tested for brucellosis and 4DX tested
    ๐Ÿฉ How will I travel? I will travel with my very own pet passport and will travel directly to my new home on approved pet transport through the euro tunnel.
    ๐Ÿ•โ€๐Ÿฆบ How do you adopt me? Please directly message the lady who is writing this post if you would like any more information on the process and would like to potentially give me a home.
    ๐Ÿ• Full rescue back up is provided, homecheck and adoption fees apply.

    Adopt this dog!