Hubba Bubba


  • Age: 8 Months

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: Yes

  • Can be homed with older children?: 7+

  • Current location: Shropshire

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:No

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know


    📍Based in Shropshire, UK

    🧸My name is Hubba Bubba! I’m a medium sized 8 month old girl! I was soooo excited when I got a place on the happy bus to my foster home, but I’m even more excited to start my big journey to finding my forever sofa and family. Could that be with you??

    ❣️Let me start by telling you all about myself! I think you’ll love me. My fosterer describes me as incredibly friendly girl and a lap dog! Human company makes me so happy and I love affection. I give the best snuggles ever. I love a calm afternoon cuddled up on the sofa whilst you watch the television. I’m a very playful girl and like having things to do. I especially love stimulation like puzzle games and toys. I would love a home that can give me lots of options for enrichment to keep my brain busy and happy. I like to play lots so I loooovvveeee to be able to play with other dog friends who can keep up with me!! I’m a clever girl and know sit and lay down. I’d really like a home who can dedicate plenty of time for training to keep me busy. It will also help with growing my confidence and bonding with my new caregiver! I love walks and walk nicely on my leash but am still getting used to longer walks so I still need this to be built up. I’m also toilet trained, but this could regress in a new environment until I find my feet.

    🐈I am great with dogs and cats and would really benefit from having another resident dog, or access to regular play and socialising sessions with some dog friends! I can also live with dog savvy children ages 7+, but I can get quite excited when I meet children!

    🏡I need a patient and loving home with its own private garden to blow off steam and burn energy in between walks. I would like a home that can provide me with lots of stimulation and activity. I’d also like a home who has a resident dog, or can make time for me to play and meet with other dogs.

    🎾I love to play with other dogs, have lots of snuggles and play with my toys. But I don’t like motorbikes on walks and can initially be nervous with people entering the home but become friendly once I understand that they are nice and safe.

    🩺I am a healthy girl and have no intolerances. I am currently fed butchers. I am not spayed as I only finished my first season last week. I am fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea & wormed and brucellosis tested. I also come with a blue book that the hoomans call a passport!!

    🚗For my travel we ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with my current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement. Transport can be arranged if necessary but if it is an adoptive placmeent this is at the adopters expense.

    📲Please message the hooman who has helped me write this post directly to discuss the process and answer any further questions you might have.

    ✨✨Full rescue back up is provided via The Paw Project UK, home check and adoption fees apply✨✨

    Adopt this dog!