• Age: 5 Years

  • Size: Small

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: Adults only

  • Current location: Stockport

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know


    📍Based in Stockport

    💗Hello, my name is Kammy, I am a 5 year old, small sized girl, weighing around 8kgs. I was so excited to find out that I could come to the UK, but sadly I am looking for a new foster home. Do you have a space in your heart for a little girl like me?

    🧸I am a very affectionate girl and absolutely love attention. I enjoy cuddles and being stroked. I particularly love having my ears scratched. I love to play with my toys and am always throwing them around! I also love to sit and watch the trees squirrels in the garden! I would love a home that will give me access to lots of toys and puzzle games to keep me nice and busy. I’m a clever girl and already know sit and stay, but I don’t work for free! I’ll need some treats along the way. I am working hard to master toilet training and am progressing well, but any new home will need to be patient and willing to work on fully toilet training me. I mostly walk well on my lead and really enjoy my walks, but when I see other dogs i do pull as I’m just so inquisitive when I see them! I would really do so well with a home that can give me plenty of training as it will be great for my confidence and bonding us together!

    🐕I am very playful and inquisitive of other dogs and could live with them with slow introductions. I need a cat and child free home.

    🏡I need a patient and loving home that can understand my issues. I am very nervous of other dogs and once I bond to my caregiver I become very protective. This means that i really struggle with guests. Due to this I need a home that doesn’t have many visiting guests and has a calm environment for me to settle into. Due to my nervousness, I have nipped in the past with visiting guests.

    🎾I love to play with my toys, have naps and sleep at my caregivers feet

    🩺I am a healthy girl with no intolerances and currently eat tails food. I am spayed, fully vaccinated, microchipped, flea and wormed, brucellosis and 4DX tested. I also come with a little blue book that the hoomans call a passport.

    🚗For my travel we ask fosterers and adopters who are Interested in UK based dogs to meet at a half way point with my current home, due to this, UK dogs have a reduced fee and fosterers are offered fuel reimbursement. Transport can be arranged if necessary but this is at the adopters expense.

    📲Please message the hooman who has helped me write this post directly to discuss the process and answer any further questions you might have.

    ✨✨Full rescue back up is provided, home check and adoption fees apply✨✨

    Adopt this dog!