• Age: 2 Years

  • Size: Medium

  • Sex: Female

  • Can be homed with other dogs?: Yes

  • Can be homed with cats?: No

  • Can be homed with older children?: Teenagers

  • Current location: London UK

  • Ready to travel in: Now

  • Immunisation and Medicals

  • Spayed or neutered:Yes

  • Fully vaccinated, flea and wormed, microchipped, pet passport. OVER 12 months 4dx tested. Under 12 months tested for brucellosis.

  • Get to know

    Looking for my Forever Home πŸ’—
    πŸ“ Based in London, UKπŸ“
    My name is – Leanna ☺️
    I am a 2 year old female πŸ•
    Medium sized

    I can be shy at first however when i settle i become a right bundle of love. I am still fairly young so i do have a fair bit of energy to burn πŸ™‚

    I do like dogs however i can be shy/nervous to start with πŸ•
    I havent been around any cats yet 🐈
    Im nervous/super cautious when i am around children πŸ‘§

    Im perfectly healthy 😌

    When it comes to dinner time i can be very excited! As food is my favourite 😍
    I can bark when im alone as im not a big fan πŸ™

    I am spayed πŸ’“

    I like my harness & lead 😍

    I love company, i require a lot of attention and i absolutely adore playtime πŸ˜€

    I love my toys, bed, walks, lots of water, strokes and lots of cuddles πŸ’Ž

    I would be best in a enviroment where its nice and calm πŸ˜€

    Im spayed, vaccinated, vet checked, brucellosis tested, 4dx tested, fleed and wormed

    Full rbu is provided by the paw project uk πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

    Adopt this dog!